Previous Next Facebook Instagram Twitter Pinterest Back to top

Management and staff members

Here are the contact details of the management and the members staff of Museum Boijmans Van Beuningen. They can be reached via their personal e-mail or via: +31 (0)10-4419400.

Sjarel Ex - Director - info@boijmans.nl
Sjarel Ex - Director - info@boijmans.nl More information
Ina Klaassen - Director - info@boijmans.nl
Ina Klaassen - Director - info@boijmans.nl
Cathy Jacob - Head of Exhibitions - jacob@boijmans.nl
Cathy Jacob - Head of Exhibitions - jacob@boijmans.nl
Sandra Kisters - Head of Collections and Research - kisters@boijmans.nl
Sandra Kisters - Head of Collections and Research - kisters@boijmans.nl
Theo Haarsma - Controller - haarsma@boijmans.nl
Theo Haarsma - Controller - haarsma@boijmans.nl
Minke van Hooff - Head of Relations and Philantropy - hooff@boijmans.nl
Minke van Hooff - Head of Relations and Philantropy - hooff@boijmans.nl
Daniël Bouw - Head of Marketing & Communications - bouw@boijmans.nl
Daniël Bouw - Head of Marketing & Communications - bouw@boijmans.nl
Yoeri Meessen - Head of Education - meessen@boijmans.nl
Yoeri Meessen - Head of Education - meessen@boijmans.nl
Peter van der Coelen - Curator Prints and Drawings - coelen@boijmans.nl
Peter van der Coelen - Curator Prints and Drawings - coelen@boijmans.nl
Albert Elen - Senior curator Prints and Drawings - elen@boijmans.nl
Albert Elen - Senior curator Prints and Drawings - elen@boijmans.nl
Annemartine van Kesteren - Curator Design - kesteren@boijmans.nl
Annemartine van Kesteren - Curator Design - kesteren@boijmans.nl
Alexandra van Dongen - Curator Pre-industrial design - dongen@boijmans.nl
Alexandra van Dongen - Curator Pre-industrial design - dongen@boijmans.nl
Mienke Simon Thomas - Curator Applied Art and Design - thomas@boijmans.nl
Mienke Simon Thomas - Curator Applied Art and Design - thomas@boijmans.nl
Saskia van Kampen-Prein - Curator Modern and Contemporary Art - kampen@boijmans.nl
Saskia van Kampen-Prein - Curator Modern and Contemporary Art - kampen@boijmans.nl
Francesco Stocchi - Curator Modern and Contemporary Art - stocchi@boijmans.nl
Francesco Stocchi - Curator Modern and Contemporary Art - stocchi@boijmans.nl
Sandra Tatsakis - Director International Exhibitions - tatsakis@boijmans.nl
Sandra Tatsakis - Director International Exhibitions - tatsakis@boijmans.nl
Christel van Hees - Head of Conservation and Restoration - hees@boijmans.nl
Christel van Hees - Head of Conservation and Restoration - hees@boijmans.nl
Hanna Leijen - Head Documentation Center - hleijen@boijmans.nl
Hanna Leijen - Head Documentation Center - hleijen@boijmans.nl
Els Hoek - Curator Education - hoek@boijmans.nl
Els Hoek - Curator Education - hoek@boijmans.nl
Bud Scheffer  - Head IT - scheffer@boijmans.nl
Bud Scheffer - Head IT - scheffer@boijmans.nl
Stefan Leatemia - Head Hospitality & Shop - leatemia@boijmans.nl
Stefan Leatemia - Head Hospitality & Shop - leatemia@boijmans.nl