Previous Next Facebook Instagram Twitter Back to top

Management and staff members

Here are the contact details of the management and the members staff of Museum Boijmans Van Beuningen. They can be reached via their personal e-mail or via: +31 (0)10-4419400.

Sjarel Ex - Director - info@boijmans.nl
Sjarel Ex - Director - info@boijmans.nl More information
Ina Klaassen - Business Manager and Deputy Director - klaassen@boijmans.nl
Ina Klaassen - Business Manager and Deputy Director - klaassen@boijmans.nl
Cathy Jacob - Head of Exhibitions - jacob@boijmans.nl
Cathy Jacob - Head of Exhibitions - jacob@boijmans.nl
Sandra Kisters - Head of Collections and Research - kisters@boijmans.nl
Sandra Kisters - Head of Collections and Research - kisters@boijmans.nl
Theo Haarsma - Controller - haarsma@boijmans.nl
Theo Haarsma - Controller - haarsma@boijmans.nl
Sandra Broeren - Head of Marketing & Communications - broeren@boijmans.nl
Sandra Broeren - Head of Marketing & Communications - broeren@boijmans.nl
Minke van Hooff - Head of Relations and Philantropy - hooff@boijmans.nl
Minke van Hooff - Head of Relations and Philantropy - hooff@boijmans.nl
Catrien Schreuder - Head of Education and Interpretation - schreuder@boijmans.nl
Catrien Schreuder - Head of Education and Interpretation - schreuder@boijmans.nl
Peter van der Coelen - Curator Prints and Drawings - coelen@boijmans.nl
Peter van der Coelen - Curator Prints and Drawings - coelen@boijmans.nl
Albert Elen - Senior curator Prints and Drawings - elen@boijmans.nl
Albert Elen - Senior curator Prints and Drawings - elen@boijmans.nl
Friso Lammertse - Curator Old Paintings and Sculptures - lammertse@boijmans.nl
Friso Lammertse - Curator Old Paintings and Sculptures - lammertse@boijmans.nl
Alexandra Gaba-van Dongen - Curator Pre-industrial design - dongen@boijmans.nl
Alexandra Gaba-van Dongen - Curator Pre-industrial design - dongen@boijmans.nl
Mienke Simon Thomas - Curator Applied Art and Design - thomas@boijmans.nl
Mienke Simon Thomas - Curator Applied Art and Design - thomas@boijmans.nl
Annemartine van Kesteren - Curator Design - kesteren@boijmans.nl
Annemartine van Kesteren - Curator Design - kesteren@boijmans.nl
Francesco Stocchi - Curator Modern and Contemporary Art - stocchi@boijmans.nl
Francesco Stocchi - Curator Modern and Contemporary Art - stocchi@boijmans.nl
Saskia van Kampen-Prein - Curator Modern and Contemporary Art - kampen@boijmans.nl
Saskia van Kampen-Prein - Curator Modern and Contemporary Art - kampen@boijmans.nl
Rianne Schoonderbeek - Curator Education - schoonderbeek@boijmans.nl
Rianne Schoonderbeek - Curator Education - schoonderbeek@boijmans.nl
Els Hoek - Curator Education - hoek@boijmans.nl
Els Hoek - Curator Education - hoek@boijmans.nl
Christel van Hees - Head of Conservation and Restoration - hees@boijmans.nl
Christel van Hees - Head of Conservation and Restoration - hees@boijmans.nl