Contact us

We would like to make your acquaintance. Please, do not hestitate to call us or send us an e-mail:


Deirdre Carasso
Head of Development
+31 (0)10 44.19.478
carasso@boijmans.nl


Maartje de Jong
Funds
+31 (0)10 44.19.573
mjong@boijmans.nl


Anna Kesler
Corporate
+31 (0)10 44.19.684
kesler@boijmans.nl


Oukje Schepens
Development and Corporate Events
+31 (0)10 44.19.539
schepens@boijmans.nl


Annelies Oudshoorn
Assistant Development
+31 (0)10 44.19.482
oudshoorn@boijmans.nl


Gerlinde Bolt
Friends
+31 (0)10 44.19.661
bolt@boijmans.nl
 

Photographer: Fred Ernst