Directorate and staff members

 The directorate and the members of staff can be reached via their personal e-mail or via: +31 (0)10 4419400

                                                      
Director                                                                                               Business Manager and
Sjarel Ex (more information                                                            Deputy Director 
here
)                                                                                                    Ina Klaassen
info@boijmans.nl                                                                             klaassen@boijmans.nl

   
Head of Presentations               Head of Collections and           Controller
Cathy Jacob                                  Research                                     Theo Haarsma
jacob@boijmans.nl                    Patty Wageman                          haarsma@boijmans.nl
                                                        wageman@boijmans.nl
                                                      

   
Head of Marketing and               Head of Education and             Director of Development
Communications                        Interpretation                               Deirdre Carasso 
Sandra van Dongen                   Catrien Schreuder                      carasso@boijmans.nl
svdongen@boijmans.nl           schreuder@boijmans.nl 
  
             
Curator Prints and                      Senior Curator Prints                  Curator old Paintings  
Drawings                                      and Drawings                               and Sculptures
Peter van der Coelen                 Albert Elen                                     Friso Lammertse   
coelen@boijmans.nl                 elen@boijmans.nl                       lammerts@boijmans.nl

   
Curator pre-industrial                 Senior curator                              Curator Modern and 
Design                                           applied Art and Design              Contemporary art
Alexandra Gaba-van Dongen    Mienke Simon Thomas             Francesco Stocchi           
dongen@boijmans.nl                thomas@boijmans.nl                stocchi@boijmans.nl

       
Curator Modern &                          Curator Design                             Curator Modern &                        
Contemporary Art                          Annemartine van Kesteren         Contemporary Art and                
Saskia van Kampen-Prein          kesteren@boijmans.nl               City Collection                              
kampen@boijmans.nl                                                                          Noor Mertens         
                                                                                                                   mertens@boijmans.nl                      
                                                   

  
Guest curator
Modern art
Marijke Peyser
peyser@boijmans.nl                    

Photography: Fred Ernst, www.marcobakker.com (portrait Sjarel Ex), Museum Boijmans Van Beuningen