Directorate and staff members

The directorate and the members of staff can be reached via their personal e-mail or via: +31 (0)10 44.19.400

   
Director                                           Business Manager and
Sjarel Ex                                         Deputy Director  
info@boijmans.nl                          Ina Klaassen
(more information here)              klaassen@boijmans.nl

      
Head of Exhibitions                      Head of Collections and              Controller
Cathy Jacob                                   Research                                       Theo Haarsma
jacob@boijmans.nl                      Sandra Kisters                               haarsma@boijmans.nl
                                                         kisters@boijmans.nl

      
Head of Marketing and               Head of Relations and               Head of Education and
Communications                        Philantropy                                    Interpretation
Sandra Broeren                           Minke van Hooff                           Catrien Schreuder
broeren@boijmans.nl                hooff@boijmans.nl                     schreuder@boijmans.nl

  
Head of Documentation Centre  Head of Conservation and
Nynke van der Wal                       Restoration
wal@boijmans.nl                          Christel van Hees
                                                         hees@boijmans.nl

               
Curator Prints and                        Senior Curator Prints                   Curator old Paintings  
Drawings                                       and Drawings                                and Sculptures
Peter van der Coelen                  Albert Elen                                     Friso Lammertse   
coelen@boijmans.nl                   elen@boijmans.nl                        lammertse@boijmans.nl

Alex   Mienke   Fran
Curator pre-industrial                  Senior curator                                Curator Modern and 
Design                                           applied Art and Design                 Contemporary art
Alexandra Gaba-van Dongen   Mienke Simon Thomas                 Francesco Stocchi           
dongen@boijmans.nl                 thomas@boijmans.nl                    stocchi@boijmans.nl

Sas      
Curator Modern &                    Curator Design                           
Contemporary Art                     Annemartine van Kesteren        
Saskia van Kampen-Prein     kesteren@boijmans.nl                      
kampen@boijmans.nl                                                               

  
Curator Education                  Curator Education
Els Hoek                                 Rianne Schoonderbeek
hoek@boijmans.nl                  schoonderbeek@boijmans.nl         


Guest curator
José Teunissen
teunissen@boijmans.nl
 

Photography: Fred Ernst.